This a Guest Deep Thought. Not Very Deep. Or Thoughtful.

Every once in a while something awesome happens in the world. Then everyone is like–wow. That was awesome.

For example, today my son explained to me how scientists are going to put woolly mammoth DNA into an elephant. That should be interesting, and I’m looking forward to it.

It was so super-nice of my sister to let me goof around on her blog. I just hope no one ever sees it because I am going to write a lot of extremely obscene things.

I’m also going to post pictures of heated towel bars. Saucy!

Here is a picture of a towel bar from the Sourwood Inn in Western North Carolina. It heats your towels for you!

Here is a picture of a towel bar from the Sourwood Inn in Western North Carolina. It heats your towels for you!

